Latest Services http://www.sainkaconstructions.com Latest Services 16-11-04 en-us http://www.sainkaconstructions.com Chemical and Mechanical Anchoring http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/chemical-and-mechanical-anchoring.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By providing the right anchoring solutions for transferring loads to the base structure as per clients’ loading requirements, we have been ranked amidst the credible Service Providers of Chemical and Mechanical Anchoring Services from Faridabad (India). Diamond Core Drilling http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/diamond-core-drilling.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With advance notice, we can core any depth, drill at any angle as per the clients’ specifications, up to 30-inch diameters through brick or reinforced concrete. We are amongst the dependable Service Providers of Diamond Core Drilling from Faridabad (India). Diamond Wall and Floor Sawing http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/diamond-wall-and-floor-sawing.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Wall and Floor Sawing is ideal for vibration free cutting of beams, columns, making openings, etc. The Diamond Wall and Floor Sawing Service has controlled cutting of reinforced concrete walls up to a depth of 730mm using Diamond Blades of Diameter- 1600mm. Diamond Wire Sawing http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/diamond-wire-sawing.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The technique of Diamond Wire Sawing uses a stranded cable with diamond beads known as "wire", which is threaded around the structure with a series of pulleys. The wire is then pulled continuously through the concrete. The Diamond Wire Sawing Service is used when other cutting methods are not practical, or where time and space are limitations are there. Excavation Services http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/excavation-services.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the services of Excavating and Earthmoving. The Excavation Services include earthmoving, which has earned a lot of accolades from the clients. We are counted amongst the most trustworthy excavation and earthmoving contractors. For the proper land development, we do the excavation and earthmoving on the behalf of the clients. Guniting Services http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/guniting-services.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gunite or Shotcrete refers to concrete produced by the projection of wet sand and cement mixture onto an area, by means of pressure applied through a continuously feeding pressure vessel. We render the Guniting Services using guniting, concrete, which can be applied on irregular vertical and overhead surfaces. Hydraulic Dismantling http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/hydraulic-dismantling.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are provide the services of Hydraulic Dismantling Services. Rendered following proper industrial rules and guidelines, the Hydraulic Dismantling Services are appreciated for their quick execution. We carry out the Hydraulic Dismantling job using latest machinery and equipment, and under the guidance of highly qualified engineers. Injection Grouting http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/injection-grouting.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are provide the services of Injection Grouting Services. With the aid of cutting-edge technology and qualified, dedicated engineers, we render the Injection Grouting Services to the clients. We are a dependable Service Provider of Injection Grouting Service from Faridabad (India). Joint Sealing http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/joint-sealing.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Joint Sealing Services, which we render, to the clients is the apt solution for sealing construction joints/expansion joints using Silicone, Polysulphide, Polyurethane, Fireproof Sealants, Acoustic Seals, etc. We are amongst the dependable Service Providers of Joint Sealing from Faridabad (India). We render these Joint Sealing Services at a reasonable Service Charge. Non Destructive Concrete Testing http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/non-destructive-concrete-testing.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Non Destructive Concrete Testing Works are carried out for present structural capacity of the RCC element by following techniques. We are rated amongst the dependable Service Providers of Non Destructive Concrete Testing from Faridabad (India). Repairs and Rehabilitation Work http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/repairs-and-rehabilitation-work.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Repairs and Rehabilitation Works (Concrete and steel structure) are undertaken by a team of qualified and experienced personnel, ensuring the flawlessness of the job. We are amongst the premium Service Providers of Repairs and Rehabilitation Work from Faridabad (India). Steel Structure Fabrication http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/steel-structure-fabrication.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Structure Fabrication & Erection Work is used for Steel Trusses & Frame, Supporting Structure, Gantry Movement Structure, Mezzanine, Deck Flooring and Canopy. We are rated amidst the credible Service Providers of Steel Structure Fabrication Services from Faridabad (India). Structural Strengthening http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/structural-strengthening.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated for rendering the best Structural Strengthening Services for the clients, we have emerged as a dependable Service Provider from Faridabad (India). We are engaged in offering Structural Strengthening Services of Jacketing of Beams and Columns. Waterproof Coatings http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/waterproof-coatings.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are provide the services of Waterproof Coating Services. Water proofing is defined as a treatment of surface or structure to prevent the passage of water under hydrostatic pressure. Waterproof Coating Services, which we offer, include Waterproofing of Sunken portion using polymer coatings like SIKA Raintite I or Fairmate Waterguard A. Also, we offer Waterproof Coating of Swimming Pools/ Terrace Gardens, etc. Wall Painting http://www.sainkaconstructions.com/wall-painting.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Wall Painting Service Provider from Faridabad (India). The Wall Painting Services, which we render, are done for Exterior/ Interior of the establishment. Also, we offer High Specification Wall Finishes (Premium Emulsions/ Textures) as Authorized Contractors for Berger Paints/ ICI Dulux Paints.